The FVE General Assembly took place in Bratislava on 7-8 June 2019.

The old Board from left to right: Arne Skjoldager, Rens van Dobbenburgh, Rafael Laguens, Andrew Robinson and Zsolt Pintér.

During the meeting, the new FVE Board was elected. Rens van Dobbenburg became President. Thierry Chambon, Siegfried Moder, Torill Moseng, Stanislaw Winiarczyk became Vice-Presidents.

This Board will run for a two-year period (2019-2021).

The new Board from left to right: Stanislaw Winiarczyk, Rens van Dobbenburg, Siegfried Moder, Torill Moseng and Thierry Chambon.