Brussels, 14 May 2019


VetCEEi General Assembly took place in Brussels on 14 May. Full and Associate Members decided on the actions for next year and elected the new president and treasurer.

The board is currently composed by Dr Andrew Robinson (president), Dr Marjan Tacer (treasurer). Prof Frank Gasthuys (EAEVEii), Prof Jimmy Saunders (EBVSiii), Dr Rafael Laguens (FVEiv) and Dr Kenelm Lewis (UEVPv).